Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darla Pettaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darla Pettaway

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Terrell

Kathryn Terrell

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service ever!!! Ashley was amazing and spot on with getting us the best quote EVER!!! Saved us lots!!!! It was a quick and painful process!!!!"
Profile photo of Carrieli Pomeroy

Carrieli Pomeroy

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative was super helpful! She was able to a answer all my questions and was patient with me as she explained the different coverages."
Profile photo of Mary Giblin

Mary Giblin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was fantastic!! She guided me through my insurance needs and answered all my questions. Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Jeric Dimayacyac

Jeric Dimayacyac

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla Pettaway or Ashley was very nice,courteous and helpful. All my queries were answered and settled with. Thanks for a great transaction"
Profile photo of Jerome

Jerome

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleasant. Extremely kind and friendly. Helped anyway possible."
Profile photo of Darrell Lubben

Darrell Lubben

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing / great customer service and better savings on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Kindra Bradley

Kindra Bradley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ashley today regarding my insurance and an issue she was so friendly and understanding, she truly made me feel better. She also saved me time and money great service. She was able to get me amazing coverage and all the bonuses that will make life so much easier for me."
Profile photo of Daryl Fountain

Daryl Fountain

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 15 years of being overcharged by Geoco, I figured. It was about time to make a switch. The entire Statefarm process start to finish was easy! I did the quote online and the next morning got a call from Ashley who was nothing but considerate and great with explaining all the coverages to me. She even told me that my policy would be slightly lower then the online price showed the night before! Not only did It cut my price down 40% a month but I now have a local agent that I can talk to whenever I pick up the phone. I’d highly recommend not only this location of State Farm but more specifically Ashley !!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Moe Chan

Moe Chan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a ton of money by switching from Geico to State Farm. Such a smooth and pleasant experience. I should of done it sooner."
Profile photo of Richard L Sharp (Richard)

Richard L Sharp (Richard)

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and knowledgeable friendly agents"
Profile photo of Gino Gonzalez

Gino Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I step into this office Mrs Pettaway was very helpful she showed me all different types of insurance plans for all my vehicles and home she is very knowledgeable and knows how to make her customers feel at home. I definitely recommend this State Farm for all your insurance needs look forward to having a great business relationship with Mrs Pettaway"
Profile photo of Hal H

Hal H

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They're not my agent anymore and they don't even know who my agent is. Pretty weird."
Profile photo of Jason Shaw

Jason Shaw

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla is incredibly professional and always goes above and beyond for those she serves."
Profile photo of Dayna Sechrest

Dayna Sechrest

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla was able to save me 30$ a month while adding more comprehensive coverage to my vehicle, the switch was easy. Darla showed me some reasonable life insurance policies and added that to my bundle, which helped save more money on my car insurance while having a safety net for my family in the event of a tragedy. To recap, I received better car insurance and life insurance and I still pay less with 2 policies than I did on my car insurance with Geico. Darla’s was knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of samantha loria

samantha loria

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla and her staff were very friendly. They were able to assist me in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend them for all your needs"
Profile photo of Samantha Scarborough

Samantha Scarborough

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"
Profile photo of michael murphy

michael murphy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff... Great rates... Call Darla or Scott"
Profile photo of Shawn Marquez

Shawn Marquez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darla and staff are a new branch but they did not disappoint. She took the time personally and great effort to help us meticulously get what we need. What amazes me is this teams attentiveness and follow-through compared to all the other agencies I was getting quotes from as they took the day off and let my needs slip through. Communication is 🔑 Thanks Darla"