Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darla Pettaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darla Pettaway

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alison Barnes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more satisfied with the service I received. I was a sort of complicated policy and Darla and Keely hooked me up! And to top it off I am literally saving $200 a month since Progressive was going to renew me and raise my rates even higher! Thank you ladies so much our family greatly appreciates it."

Maritza Dejesus

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely was amazing and the best thing was she helped me save money on my insurance"

Phyllis kaiser-dark

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say about Ashley that hasn't already been said? She's professional, friendly and knowledgeable about insurance? Check, check and check! Super sweet. Thanks a million!"

Gina Smith

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely was awesome to work with! She saved me money while keeping the same coverage and deductibles. She was quick to respond to all of my questions and went above and beyond to help. I’ve always been one to switch insurance companies every few years to save money but I feel I have finally found a permanent insurance agent. Great rates and awesome customer service!"

Scott Hagen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is only the second review I've ever written in my life, and I am doing it for a good reason. Ashley did something today I didn't think was possible: she made buying car insurance a fantastic, delightful experience. State Farm, get that face in a commercial! That radiant energy is so valuable in today's world. Thanks again, Ashley!"

Melisa Duran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was extremely helpful and answer to every text! Recommend asking for her!"

Jordan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely was awesome to work with! She saved me money and increased my coverage! Definitely recommend!"

Nickole Hoitt

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised how much money Keely Taylor was able to save me. I've been with progressive for years and thought I was getting a good deal. I let her give me a quote for the exact same coverage and she saved me 52 bucks a month!"

Vette washington

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Mrs Keely for helping me save money on my car insurance. Keep doing such a awesome job!!!"

Jennifer Santos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so excited State Farm has saved me $473.00 today and gave me more coverage, cheaper deductible and all the perks for a much lower price. Just give them a call and see how much they can save you. I was paying over $1,000 for 3 cars with very limited coverage. They were fast, fair and very knowledgeable to help me with the best policy and coverage for me and my family. Thanks Darla and Keely"

Sarah Jane

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely is great! I’ve been with my insurance for almost 15 years and they couldnt give me a better rate, she saved me $50 a month with the same coverage! Give yer a call, it will be worth it!"

Erin Sharp

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely was a tremendous help, she is kind, smart, and wonderful! Because of her and Darla, I'm saving almost $3,000 a year! Call her immediately :)"

Kathryn Terrell

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service ever!!! Ashley was amazing and spot on with getting us the best quote EVER!!! Saved us lots!!!! It was a quick and painful process!!!!"

Carrieli Pomeroy

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative was super helpful! She was able to a answer all my questions and was patient with me as she explained the different coverages."

Mary Giblin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was fantastic!! She guided me through my insurance needs and answered all my questions. Very professional!!"

Jeric Dimayacyac

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla Pettaway or Ashley was very nice,courteous and helpful. All my queries were answered and settled with. Thanks for a great transaction"

Jerome

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleasant. Extremely kind and friendly. Helped anyway possible."

Darrell Lubben

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing / great customer service and better savings on auto insurance"

Kindra Bradley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ashley today regarding my insurance and an issue she was so friendly and understanding, she truly made me feel better. She also saved me time and money great service. She was able to get me amazing coverage and all the bonuses that will make life so much easier for me."

Daryl Fountain

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 15 years of being overcharged by Geoco, I figured. It was about time to make a switch. The entire Statefarm process start to finish was easy! I did the quote online and the next morning got a call from Ashley who was nothing but considerate and great with explaining all the coverages to me. She even told me that my policy would be slightly lower then the online price showed the night before! Not only did It cut my price down 40% a month but I now have a local agent that I can talk to whenever I pick up the phone. I’d highly recommend not only this location of State Farm but more specifically Ashley !!! Thanks again!"

Moe Chan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a ton of money by switching from Geico to State Farm. Such a smooth and pleasant experience. I should of done it sooner."

Richard L Sharp (Richard)

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and knowledgeable friendly agents"

Gino Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I step into this office Mrs Pettaway was very helpful she showed me all different types of insurance plans for all my vehicles and home she is very knowledgeable and knows how to make her customers feel at home. I definitely recommend this State Farm for all your insurance needs look forward to having a great business relationship with Mrs Pettaway"

Hal H

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They're not my agent anymore and they don't even know who my agent is. Pretty weird."

Jason Shaw

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla is incredibly professional and always goes above and beyond for those she serves."